PACCAR Technology Institute at UNT Discovery Park

The PACCAR Technology Institute Advisory Board met on February 6, 2015. Members of the Board and special guests are pictured above, from left to right: Jeff Eggleston, Heath May, Mayor Mark Burroughs, Dr. Yong Tao, Craig Morgan,  Dr. Mohammed Omary, James Brauer, Mickey Richardson, Jon Reasor, Rick Haws, David Hunter and Dr. Stanley Ingman.

Mayor Chris Watts and City of Denton members were hosted by Dr. Yong Tao and toured facilities at Discovery Park, including the Zero Energy Lab, on October 3, 2014.


Mr. Darin Siver, General Manager of Peterbilt Motor Company, accompanied  by Mr. Landon Sproull, Chief Engineer of Peterbilt, visited MEE department and PACCAR Technology Institute on September 4, 2013.

PACCAR Technology Institute Related News:


For past News & Events, (click here)